LSAT Overview  |  Logical Reasoning  |  Logic Games  |  Reading Comprehension  |  Writing Sample  |  Testing and Prep Tips

LSAT Test Dates (2017-2018 Testing Year)

The LSAT (Law School Admission Test) is offered four times per year — in February, June, late September or early October, and December. The official test-date schedule begins with June in order to coincide with each year's admissions application cycle.

Here are the LSAT test dates for the 2017–2018 testing year. These dates are for testing centers in the U.S. and Canada:

June 12, 2017 (Monday)

Sept. 16, 2017 (Saturday)
Sept. 18, 2017 (Wednesay—for Saturday Sabbath observers)

Nov. 18, 2017 (Saturday—Spanish LSAT only)

Dec. 2, 2017 (Saturday)
Dec. 4, 2017 (Tuesday—for Saturday Sabbath observers)

Feb. 10, 2018 (Saturday)
Feb. 12, 2018 (Monday—for Saturday Sabbath observers)

NOTE: This list of test dates was obtained from the official LSAC Website. Note that test dates at international LSAT testing centers vary and are different than the ones listed above.